It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 8:37 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 
 Post subject: How to create a powerful alliance in battledawn/galaxy ?
PostPosted: Thu Apr 09, 2015 8:07 am 
Private 1st class
Private 1st class

Hi guys i am tripster and in this topic i will be helping you in creating a great alliance. I am a vet on battlegalaxy captured relics top 3 player and top 4 alliance leader

Step 1: prepare a alliance before the next era. I say you should be doing this because if you can find people in the era before to join your alliance it is a great start also you can find location or hive of your alliance .

Step 2: have exp players. If you are a newbie and you would like to start a alliance you should get some people that are very exp they can help you with the alliance aswell as carry it.

Step 3: have powerful allies. Powerful allies are a key to succes in a alliance if you have powerful allies you will be able to do much more with your alliance

Step 3: help each other. in a alliance you need to help you alliance friends if they are under attack defend them straight away with no question asked

Step 4: relocate to each other. your alliance needs to be together at all times if they are not they need to relocate asap

Step 5:be active. your alliance needs to be very active at all times to make the alliance successful.I understand everyone needs to sleep so the best thing to do is to create a group on skype so if you are on and your alliance member is asleep you can message him to get on

Step 6: be in charge. your alliance must not be doing what they want but must be loyal to their leader even if they are the no.1 player in the world if they dont listen inactive etc. simply.....kick them