It is currently Thu Nov 21, 2019 1:33 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please stay on topic at all times in this board.

Please be respectful to other members and administrators.

No spam.



Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 38 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: SuperMechs Android Bugs
PostPosted: Wed Aug 12, 2015 9:25 pm 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2015 1:19 pm
Posts: 7
Testing it on a Samsung S3 Slim with Adobe Air installed
I only get an almost completely black screen
I get some noises clicking here and there though
Screenshot provided
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: SuperMechs Android Bugs
PostPosted: Sun Aug 16, 2015 4:46 pm 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 10:04 am
Posts: 1
In the Android version, I died in campaign mode and used a battle credit to revive, but my battle credits went from 31 to 33.

Device: RCA Android Tab

That probably isn't supposed to happen, so I'm reporting.

Game is great, bravo for doing such good work on it. ;)


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: SuperMechs Android Bugs
PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2015 4:02 pm 
Lieutenant Major
Lieutenant Major
User avatar
 WWW  Profile

Joined: Wed May 14, 2014 11:16 am
Posts: 1421
Is it still just a testing version, or can you play now same, as with a PC, I mean does the wins on the "testing" version count for ranking for the weekly tournament :?:

_________________
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Image
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: SuperMechs Android Bugs
PostPosted: Wed Aug 26, 2015 12:32 am 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2014 4:59 am
Posts: 37
It Is A Testing Version But It also counts the wins for tournament

_________________
Nothing Is Impossible

Everything Is Possible
!! BEST OF LUCK !!


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: SuperMechs Android Bugs
PostPosted: Mon Aug 31, 2015 8:51 pm 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2014 10:09 am
Posts: 1
On the beginning of a multiplayer battle whichever player starts with the first turn, the bubbles with the turns on it always start with two bubbles not one for the first turn. My device is Samsung galaxy note 3


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: SuperMechs Android Bugs
PostPosted: Wed Sep 02, 2015 3:07 am 
Lieutenant Major
Lieutenant Major
User avatar
 WWW  Profile

Joined: Wed May 14, 2014 11:16 am
Posts: 1421
UltimateGuard wrote:
It Is A Testing Version But It also counts the wins for tournament

Good to know - thank you :!:

;)

_________________
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Image
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: SuperMechs Android Bugs
PostPosted: Fri Sep 11, 2015 10:39 pm 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2015 2:52 am
Posts: 2
I am using HM 1S and in the multiplayer the mechs attack seem to be in slow-mo(lag) its not my WiFi problem as it works well in other games and also the time given for my turn is always below 20 seconds I usually get 5 or 10 seconds so please fix this.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: SuperMechs Android Bugs
PostPosted: Mon Sep 14, 2015 12:06 am 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 3:13 am
Posts: 32
WcEthan wrote:
I am using HM 1S and in the multiplayer the mechs attack seem to be in slow-mo(lag) its not my WiFi problem as it works well in other games and also the time given for my turn is always below 20 seconds I usually get 5 or 10 seconds so please fix this.


its because your device belowthe system requirements as my iphone 4, it would be better if admin put screen/graphic setting like effect mechs breathing to off, maybe your device would faster


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: SuperMechs Android Bugs
PostPosted: Fri Sep 25, 2015 4:54 am 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2015 2:52 am
Posts: 2
burner666 wrote:
WcEthan wrote:
I am using HM 1S and in the multiplayer the mechs attack seem to be in slow-mo(lag) its not my WiFi problem as it works well in other games and also the time given for my turn is always below 20 seconds I usually get 5 or 10 seconds so please fix this.


its because your device belowthe system requirements as my iphone 4, it would be better if admin put screen/graphic setting like effect mechs breathing to off, maybe your device would faster

what about the timing problem?


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: SuperMechs Android Bugs
PostPosted: Fri Sep 25, 2015 5:03 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
User avatar
 WWW  YIM  Profile

Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2014 3:33 am
Posts: 540
Location: Earth
Gender: male
Theres no lags only quitting bug (quitting bug also happened in pc version)

_________________
Image


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 38 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl