It is currently Tue Mar 28, 2017 8:26 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please only post here if you are reporting or validating a bug or glitch in Supermechs.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Stomp/1 range glitch, fix it asap.
PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2017 3:24 pm 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:52 pm
Posts: 399
Location: In my closet, bleeding to death
This is the fourth time I've had this glitch and is sooooo annoying. I've lost like 3 battles (and go kicked down like 30 ranks total because of it).
Spoiler:
Image


Basically I'm in range to stomp or even use the shotgun. In this case I couldn't even use either! I talked to Alexander about it, he just said to clear my cache. I did that and it's still happening.
Spoiler:
Image
Image

Has anyone else encountered this bug or is it just me? -_-

_________________
Super mechs ID: Dead Inside~

Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Stomp/1 range glitch, fix it asap.
PostPosted: Thu Jan 12, 2017 8:54 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 ICQ  YIM  Profile

Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2016 12:53 am
Posts: 558
Gender: male
I ever feel this bug,the reason happening because your internet connection or you go to another website and battle just been started when you get to another website,when you get back to SM Site,That's happened at you...


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Stomp/1 range glitch, fix it asap.
PostPosted: Thu Jan 12, 2017 10:05 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:52 pm
Posts: 399
Location: In my closet, bleeding to death
JackTownley wrote:
I ever feel this bug,the reason happening because your internet connection or you go to another website and battle just been started when you get to another website,when you get back to SM Site,That's happened at you...

Really?? How do you know?
If that is the case, It must be cuz I'm always going on youtube, facebook, ebay, etc. xD
I'll try to use a different window and see what happens.

_________________
Super mechs ID: Dead Inside~

Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Stomp/1 range glitch, fix it asap.
PostPosted: Fri Jan 13, 2017 5:04 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 ICQ  YIM  Profile

Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2016 12:53 am
Posts: 558
Gender: male
LovelyDeath wrote:
JackTownley wrote:
I ever feel this bug,the reason happening because your internet connection or you go to another website and battle just been started when you get to another website,when you get back to SM Site,That's happened at you...

Really?? How do you know?
If that is the case, It must be cuz I'm always going on youtube, facebook, ebay, etc. xD
I'll try to use a different window and see what happens.



Your call.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Stomp/1 range glitch, fix it asap.
PostPosted: Fri Jan 13, 2017 10:00 pm 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2009 6:41 am
Posts: 4595
Location: The Netherlands
Gender: male
Main reason we recommend clearing your cache here is because it might be your mech was changed by another client on the server but not locally.

Does anyone else have access to your account?





Is there any "pattern" youve noticed to when this happens?

_________________
Best Regards,

Alexander
Product Manager
Battle Dawn

Skype: dreamerofdestruction


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Stomp/1 range glitch, fix it asap.
PostPosted: Fri Jan 13, 2017 10:47 pm 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Nov 18, 2013 5:21 pm
Posts: 400
Location: [Insert Location Here]
Gender: male
Hmm, weird glitch you've got there. This has never happened to me so far. I'm pretty sure it has to do with Internet Connection or something of that nature.

_________________
Roses are red
Violets are blue
Idfwu


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl